Reviews, Function Band Bristol

If you are looking for a premier function band in the Bristol and Bath areas or beyond then look no further! We have played all venues ranging from bars to the band area at Ashton Gate Stadium, and everything in-between!

You can find our great reviews below, or you can see them direct on our Facebook page! Whatever the venue or occasion, we are guaranteed to ensure great energy and atmosphere with our party band hits that range from classics right up to today!

If you’ve been looking for a premier function or tribute band in Bristol, Bath, Somerset or beyond then you’d need look no further! Simply contact us today to discuss more.


Lisa and Aden

Lisa and Aden August 2019

Audio Vultures played at our Wedding on 10th August and were fab! Very professional and friendly. They played a great selections of songs and got lots of people on the dancefloor. Thanks for helping make our day so great!

Teresa Osgood

Teresa Osgood July 2019

Awesome band and awesome performance at a work charity event....amazing vocals, brilliant play list and genuinely lovely people!! Totally made our event a huge success!!

Hannah Mouland

Hannah Mouland October 2019

Hi guys, a massive thank you from James and I for playing at our wedding last week. You were fantastic and so many guests have commented on how much they enjoyed you. You really did play a massive part in making our day truly perfect and we cannot thank you enough x


Jamie Ousby

Jamie Ousby September 2019

I’m a wedding photographer and I’ve shot over 1000 weddings, but Audio Vultures... Wow! ...they are non stop with the absolute best tunes, one of the top wedding bands in the country! Would recommend anyone in the South West or beyond to check these guys out. Thanks for a great night and some awesome shots lads!

Danielle Hall

Danielle Hall December 2018

Absolutely fantastic band doing a really wide range of covers. The guys themselves were really helpful and friendly and adapted to suit our venue. We hired them for a work Christmas party and they had no problem getting everyone up and dancing from the first song. Would definitely recommend them for any event!

Shelley Carr Doyle

Shelley Carr Doyle August 2019

When you organise a party it's always a worry that you get the band right and people genuinely enjoy themselves. Thank you so much for all the compliments that I received about how great YOU are! We had a fantastic evening and even the non-dancers were very enthused about your set. Your lead singer has an amazing ability to cross genres and ranges and did so incredibly well. If I have anything else that needs a band, I'm coming to you!


Jade Vincent

Jade Vincent January 2019

Great band, highly recommend, made my wedding reception keeping everybody on the dancefloor with their positive energy and up beat music. I honestly feel the band played a big part in keeping my guests happy and wanted more. Weddings are long busy days and if your guests aren’t entertained they will get bored and leave... Which is why I feel the Audio Vultures are a must have. Thank all so much.

Julia Gurner-Wilkin

Julia Gurner-Wilkin May 2019

Absolutely rocked my li’l Sisters wedding, Flolliefest 2019 ; we had an awesome evening with much boogieing an a little moshing. Thank you so much guys.

Dave Connell

Dave Connell February 2019

Just wanted to say thank you for performing with us this New Year's Eve at The Windmill. You were great and I have heard nothing but great comments regarding both your live and your DJ sets. It was a fab night and I hope that you had as much fun as everyone else. Thank you for entertaining all of us.


Read More Reviews

Read More of our reviews on our Facebook page.


Follow Our Instagram

Follow us on Instagram for more photos and videos!

Audio


Past clients include:
  • Allianz Insurance
  • The National Trust
  • Bristol City FC
  • RICS

Live band hire, Bristol

When looking to hire a band you want to be sure you can book with confidence. As a wedding band with over 10 years experience in the industry you can be sure you are booking a band that will deliver!

See all our latest reviews here.

Fully certified and insured

With over £1 million of public liability insurance and a fully PAT tested rig, you can be confident all bases are covered. As a function band that has performed for several major brands in Bristol and beyond we are experienced in providing all the necessities required by venues.